Among The Restless are back with their latest offering, PIXEL JUNKIES. Another slap you in the face single that delves into the modern-day addiction of the pixel loaded screens that most of the population live or die by. ATR are tapping into current issues, bringing them to your attention in the best way they know how, music!  PIXEL JUNKIES will be running through your veins by the end of the first chorus, and as per Among The Restless protocol there is an epic breakdown to feast on slap bang in the middle. 

Renowned music producer Steve James from Red Engine Recording Studios has taken the helm again with PIXEL JUNKIES and moulded it to the ATR sound you have come to know and love. So don’t delay in wrapping your listening gear around this one, we guarantee it will be on high rotation and have you begging for what comes next. With the PIXEL JUNKIES single launch coming up fast, lock in the 11th of November at the Evelyn Hotel and come along for a night of red-hot tunes with the local legends Among The Restless. They are primed and ready to blow the roof of the epic Melbourne venue and have been hitting the rehearsals hard to bring you an unforgettable night of rockin’ riffs and illustrious tunes.

Add to this a fan-bloody-tastic film clip which will take you on a journey with all thing’s pixel related and see the boys getting in some quite precarious situations. It is innovative, it is hilarious, it is in essence Among The Restless. It is out now so don’t delay, you do not want to miss this one!

Playing alongside some of the biggest in the business ATR have earned slots at Uncaged and Good Things Festivals as well as just completing two regional tours and an East Coast run in support of their previous EP ‘All I Want Is Everything’. They captivate their audiences with their indie/alternative rock sound and commanding performances while bringing live music to anyone who will listen. But there is no rest for the wicked as they work on the next lot of ear tingling delights to keep the restless hoards placated.

About Among The Restless

The ATR journey officially began in 2019 and comprises Rhett James (lead vocals), Lachie Dunn (guitar/vocals), Seamus Glenn (guitar), Jaidyn Hale (drums) and Josh Marra (bass).  Among The Restless create their own personalised take on guitar driven music while still maintaining a modern sensibility. You can find them playing all the Naarm/Melbourne haunts on a regular basis to their ever-growing fanbase, passionate about bringing their songs to the masses and relishing in their adrenaline fuelled live shows. 

Instagram | Facebook | Spotify | Apple Music | YouTube | Official Website