ONE OK ROCK Annoucne New LP ‘EYE OF THE STORM’ Out Feb 15

Fueled By Ramen recording group ONE OK ROCK has announced the release of their hugely anticipated new album, EYE OF THE STORM, which is set for release on February 15th, 2019.

ONE OK ROCK vocalist Taka commented on the new body of work: “For this album we challenged and pushed ourselves to try new things while still maintaining the essence of what our band is,” adding, “I believe you will hear some things you have never heard from ONE OK ROCK.”

EYE OF THE STORM is available for pre-order here with all pre-orders joined by an instant grat downloads of the album’s electrifying first single, Stand Out Fit In as well as the previously released single Change.

In addition, Stand Out Fit In arrives alongside a spectacular new companion visual, directed by award-winning filmmaker Peter Huang (Martin Garrix, Avicii, Jessie Reyez), which is streaming now on Fueled By Ramen’s YouTube channel.

EYE OF THE STORM further features such stellar new tracks as In The Stars (Feat. Kiiara) and the recently released single, Change, available for streaming and download HERE. The latter track is joined by a new companion visual, directed by filmmaker Raul Gonzo and streaming now HERE.

Currently poised to begin a major European live schedule, ONE OK ROCK will celebrate EYE OF THE STORM with a marathon 2019 North American tour. One OK Rock most recently toured Australia in October 2017 as part of their Ambitions dates and also toured with the Soundwave festival in 2015.

ONE OK ROCK made an explosive Fueled By Ramen debut with 2017’s widely acclaimed AMBITIONS, available now at all DSPs and streaming services as well as via the official ONE OK ROCK webstore HERE. The album – which features the hit singles, We AreTaking Off, American Girls, and I Was King – arrived atop the “Global Album Chart” with 315,000 equivalent sales, making it the best-selling album on the planet in its first week of release. Furthermore, AMBITIONS proved the Japanese hard rock heroes’ most successful U.S. release thus far, reaching #2 on Billboard’s Top Hard Rock Albums chart while also hitting #9 on the Top Alternative Albums tally.

AMBITIONS – which follows ONE OK ROCK’s chart-topping seventh album, 2015’s 35xxxv (DELUXE EDITION) – marked the iconic hard rock band’s milestone second all-English Language release and official U.S. debut album. The LP – which, like AMBITIONS, debuted at #1 on the Japanese album charts — includes the worldwide hit single/video, Mighty Long Fall, now boasting over 51 million views via YouTube HERE.

Comprised of vocalist Taka, guitarist Toru, drummer Tomoya, and bassist Ryota, ONE OK ROCK is among Japan’s most popular and beloved rock outfits, with each of their last five releases debuting in the nation’s Top 5. Known for their thrilling live shows, ONE OK ROCK recently wrapped a very special Japanese arena tour that saw then joined onstage by a full orchestra.


01: Eye Of The Storm

02: Stand Out Fit In

03: Head High

04: Grow Old Die Young

05: Push Back

06: Wasted Nights

07: Change

08: Letting Go

09: Worst in Me

10: In The Stars (Feat. Kiiara)

11: Giants

12: Unforgettable

13: The Last Time