Interview with Chris Kael (Five Finger Death Punch)

The multi-platinum hard rock band Five Finger Death Punch, have announced that they will be releasing their highly anticipated seventh full-length studio album, And Justice For None, on May 18 via Eleven Seven / Sony Music Australia. Casper chatted with Chris Kael regarding what to expect.


Simultaneously with the pre-order, fans will receiveFake, the first of three brand new songs off And Justice For None.

Listen to Fake here:
Five Finger Death Punch - Fake (AUDIO)
Fans can expect two additional songs to be revealed on April 20 and May 4 before the official album release of And Justice For None on May 18. Previously released tracks, Trouble and Gone Away, are already available as instant-grat tracks with the pre-order.

Five Finger Death Punch’s current single, Gone Away (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single) has received over 7.89 million streams, over 19 million video views on YouTube and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally. Check out the official video for Gone Away and the lyric video.

Earlier this month, 5FDP announced they will be hitting the road for a massive series of co-headlining North American dates with Breaking Benjamin this summer, along with special guests Nothing More and Bad Wolves.

About Five Finger Death Punch
Confidently leading heavy music in the 21st century, Five Finger Death Punch continue to make the impossible a reality at every turn. Since their emergence in 2007, the hard rock band has achieved six consecutive RIAA Gold-certified albums, three of which have gone Platinum since, as well as a Platinum single culminating in their 2015 #1 album Got Your Six, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts with over 2 billion global streams to date. In 2016, the band also received the prestigious “Soldier Appreciation Award” from The Association of The United States Army. 5FDP frequently play all major festivals globally from Download to Rock Am Ring to Rock on the Range and sell out arenas around the world to countless screaming “Knuckleheads.” Their 2017 Greatest Hits album A Decade Of Destruction boasts two new singles, amongst them Gone Away, a cover of the 1997 song by The Offspring which is currently storming the rock charts. 5fdp’s forthcoming seventh full length album, And Justice For None, to be released on May 18, 2018 will undoubtedly raise the bar again. The band will emerge on the biggest North American amphitheater rock tour of 2018 from July through September.



01. Trouble (Bonus Track)
02. Fake
03. Top Of The World
04. Sham Pain
05. Blue On Black
06. Fire In The Hole
07. I Refuse
08. It Doesn’t Matter
09. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)