WHITE SUMMER Announce ‘Talk Me Through’ Single & Australian Tour (+ Ash Grunwald supports)

 


“With Zero in Tennis, White Summer have solidified themselves as excellent curators of a self-branded take on psychedelic rock.” – Hhhhappy.com

“a bouncing hard rock number with big riffs and huge basslines, rocking out for a few minutes before slowly morphing in to an indie rock aesthetic” – AU Review

After sold out shows in Melbourne and Sydney, rotation on MTV upload, national airplay on community radio and a song feature in the Nevermind Adventure documentary that had over 50,000 views, White Summer are back with their new single ‘Talk Me Through’ and their biggest tour to date.

Recently the Melbourne four piece released the first single off their forthcoming debut album ‘Zero In Tennis’. ‘Talk Me Through’ is the second taste off the album and was recorded with acclaimed producer Burke Reid who has worked with the likes of Peter Garrett, Sarah Blasko, Courtney Barnett and DZ Deathrays.

To celebrate the release of ‘Talk Me Through’ White Summer will embark on an 10 date national tour which includes dates with ARIA nominated blues legend Ash Grunwald.

WHITE SUMMER
‘Talk Me Through’ Tour

Saturday 28th October 2017
Gasometer Upstairs, Melbourne VIC

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney NSW

Friday 3rd November 2017
Rad Bar, Wollongong NSW

Saturday 11th November 2017
The Producers, Adelaide SA

Thursday 16th November 2017
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC
(Ash Grunwald support)

Friday 17th November 2017
Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC
(Ash Grunwald support)

Saturday 18th November 2017
Aireys Pub, Aireys Inlet VIC

Sunday 19th November 2017
Theatre Royal, Castlemaine VIC
(Ash Grunwald support)

Friday 24th November 2017
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS

Saturday 16th December 2017
Workers Club, Melbourne VIC

.