New Release from Make Them Suffer “Worlds Apart” On Roadrunner

Perth metal outfit Make Them Suffer have announced their new album Worlds Apart, which will be released on July 28 on Roadrunner Records.

Make Them Suffer have had the pedal to the metal since the release of their last album, Old Souls, in 2015. The band has toured relentlessly both at home and abroad with artists including Parkway Drive, Architects, In Hearts Wake, August Burns Red and Whitechapel, everywhere from Indonesia to Poland and in between. They found the time to get back in the studio to create Ether, a slab of churning, ethereal noise that’s about to crack 3 million streams as well as landing the band strong triple j rotation, all the while pushing and pulling the limits of their writing behind the scenes to make something new.

If Old Souls was a cathartic, melodic step forward from debut album Neverbloom’s crushing heartache, Worlds Apart is a jump into the unknown. It’s heavy as can be but still bittersweet. Melodic, though aggressive; experimental and captivating. Worlds Apart is a statement of intent from a band not content to repeat themselves in a scene renowned for shunning change, and you need to hear it.

The latest track off the album is ‘Fireworks’, out now.


Worlds Apart Tracklist

1. The First Movement

2. Uncharted

3. Grinding Teeth

4. Vortex ( Interdimensional Spiral Hindering Inexplicable Euphoria )

5. Fireworks

6. Contact

7. Power Overwhelming

8. Midnight Run

9. Dead Plains

10. Save Yourself

Add us to your address book – listmgr
North America: 1-866-992-9670 | Global: 800 4752 9673 | Tech Support | Forgot Password | Unsubscribe
Check Play MPE® on: Twitter | Facebook | Daily Play MPE®
Play MPE® is a registered trademark of Destiny Media Technologies Inc.