[NEWS] The Living End Announce Regional Supports + Special Guests For Upcoming Tour Shows

THE LIVING END
ANNOUNCE LOCAL SUPPORT ACTS FOR REGIONAL
“STARING DOWN THE HIGHWAY” TOUR
+ ANNOUNCE SPECIAL GUESTS FOR 2017 ZOO SHOWS – JIMMY BARNES, JOSH PYKE & DAN SULTAN

THE LIVING END
STARING DOWN THE HIGHWAY TOUR 2017
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE BENNIES + LOCAL ACTS
Tix $45 + BF, On Sale Now From thelivingend.com

 
Wed 8 March – ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Thur 9 March – Waves, Wollongong, NSW
Fri 10 March – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
 Sat 11 March – Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast, NSW
Wed 15 March – Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton, NSW
Thurs 16 March – Coffs Ex-Services Club CEX, Coffs Harbour, NSW
 Fri 17 March – Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich, QLD
 Sat 18 March – Night Quarter, Gold Coast, QLD
Sun 19 March – The Northern, Byron Bay, NSW
Wed 22 March – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD
Thur 23 March (SOLD OUT) – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD
Fri 24 March – Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD
Sat 25 March – Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach, QLD
 Thur 30 March – Wool Exchange, Geelong, VIC
 Fri 31 March – Kay St, Traralgon, VIC
Sat 1 April – Pier Live, Frankston, VIC
 Fri 7 April – Odeon Theatre, Hobart, TAS

THE LIVING END
2017 Melbourne and Sydney Zoo Shows
SUPPORTED BY GABRIELLA COHEN

 
Thursday 2 March – Melbourne Zoo Twilights, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets: http://www.zoo.org.au/melbourne/whats-on/zoo-twilights
Feat. special guests: Dan Sultan and The String Sirens

Friday 3 March – Melbourne Zoo Twilights, Melbourne, VIC
SOLD OUT!
Feat. special guests: Dan Sultan and The String Sirens
 
Saturday 4 March – Twilight At Taronga, Sydney, NSW
SOLD OUT!
Feat. special guests: Josh Pyke and The String Sirens
 
Sunday 5 March – Twilight At Taronga, Sydney, NSW
Tickets: twilightattaronga.org.au
Feat. special guests: Jimmy Barnes and The String Sirens